Thanks to all who made the convention a success, as well to each and every one that not only donates their hard earned money, but also their time to the association to try and keep our riding areas open. Without your support, we would have less and less land to ride on. This years convention was a success, a special thanks goes out to Bob and Judy King for coming and speaking with us about the importance ACSA plays in our sport we all love, and Jason Heitritter with Western Power Sports for his gracious donations and support.

As a reminder, the 2018 State ride will be the weekend of March 3, 2018 at Burgess Juction Wyoming. Also, looking farther ahead, the 2018 Convention will be in Lincoln, NE and has been moved to November 30-December 1, 2018 and has some big things planned. Mark your calendars and come out to have some fun!

Back row left to right: Daryl Holmberg Region 2 Director, Jeffrey A. Kracl Region 4 Director, Matt Kracl Vice President, Brian Stahlecker Region 6 Director, Bryce Ulrich Legislative Rep, Earl Martens Dealer Rep, Stan Stutheit President Front Row left to right: Sue Dellinger Secretary, Patricia Reznicek Treasurer, Kate Stutheit Region 1 Director, Molly Hillman Publicity Chair Person


Scholarship Committee members Kate Stutheit and Deb Kracl present Kaylee Meyer, daughter of Michelle Henke Meyer and Brian Meyer, the 2017 NSSA Scholarship Award
President Stan Stutheit with the 2017 NSSA Snowmobiler of the year Bryce Ulrich
Shout out to our dealers for their continued and greatly appreciated support throughout the years.
Dan and Marty Smith of Leisure Life Sports in Omaha, NE, Matt Kracl and Jeffrey A. Kracl of B&B Cycle Inc. in Norfolk, NE, Earl Martens of E.T.’s Lawn and Leisure of Syracuse, NE
Patricia Reznicek, center, has recently stepped down from the RTP Committee and was presented with an appreciation plaque of 25 years of being on the advisory board. Her replacement Earl Martens, right, will be taking over as Matt Kracl, left, will be taking Earl’s spot as the alternate.
Most New Members for 2017 Awarded to Schuyler Snow Stars Snowmobile Club Members Left to Right: Nikki Glodowski, Rick Glodowski, Jeffrey A. Kracl, Deb Kracl, Matt Kracl, Daryl Holmberg, Patty Holmberg, Bryce Ulrich, Patricia Reznicek, Lorrie Ulrich, Kate Stutheit, Stan Stutheit
Most Members Present Awarded to Syracuse Snowflakers Back Row Left to Right: Clint Hillman, Earl Martens, Ed Dillinger, Amber Lutjemeyer, Brian Meyer, Dean Henke. Front Row Left to Right: Kate Stutheit, Elaine Martens, Sue Dillinger, Molly Hillman, Kaylee Meyer, Michelle Henke Meyer, Stan Stutheit