2019 Board Members

Daryl, Travis, Stan, Earl, Pat, Kate.
Lorrie, Michelle, Molly
Not Pictured- Matt Kracl, Bryce Ulrich, Jeff Kracl, and Brian Stahlecker

President   Vice President
Stan Stutheit   Matt Kracl
3107 D Road   1902 Westwood Dr
Syracuse NE 68446   Norfolk NE 68701
Stans@stutheitimpl.com   matt_kracl@hotmail.com
402-269-2118   402-649-2871
     
Secretary   Treasurer
Lorrie Ulrich   Pat Reznicek
2466 L Road   P.O. Box 128
Lyons NE 68038   North Bend NE 68549
lulrich86@gmail.com   patreznicek@gpcom.net

402-380-2900

   Â 402-720-3284
Dealer Rep   Legislative Rep
Earl Martens   Bryce Ulrich
3534 G Road   2466 L Road
Syracuse NE 68446   Lyons NE 68038
etlawnleisure@windstream.net   dbulirch@gmail.com
402-297-7016    
     
Publicity Chair Person    
Molly Hillman    
1048 S 46th Road    
Dunbar NE 68346    
mmwag12@gmail.com    
402-429-2717    
     
 Regional Representatives  
     
Region 1   Region 2
Kate Stutheit   Daryl Holmberg
3107 D Road   1904 H Street
Syracuse NE 68446   Schyler NE 68661
katestutheit@gmail.com   darylpatty@q.com
402-269-7213   402-360-0905
     
Region 3   Region 4
Michelle Carlson   Travis Sindelar
127 Forest Heights Dr. #703   PO Box 333
York NE 68467   Genoa NE 68640
mbcarlson13@yahoo.com   Tsindelar09@gmail.com
402-710-0107    
     
Region 5   Region 6
OPEN   Brian Stahlecker
    1279 Summit
    Sydney NE 69162
    bstahlecker@scouler.com
    402-741-0372


Scholarship Committee 

Kate, Elaine, Sadie